Tech News and Updates

Fire Emblem Heroes gets The Legendary Hero-King Marth

0

Fire Emblem Heroes is all set to introduce a The Legendary Hero-King Marth from Fire Emblem Awakening on August 28 at 12:00 a.m. PT / 3:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. UK. The company has released a brand new trailer to showcase the abilities and learn more about Marth: Hero-King. The Legendary Hero-King Marth is voiced by Yuri Lowenthal and illustrated by Daisuke Izuka.

The teaser video also showcases some of the Legendary Hero’s combative style, animations, and battle skills. The game is currently available for free on both iOS and Android devices. Check out the video below.

Fire Emblem Heroes is a great game, it allows you to fight battles customized for touch screens and on-the-go gameplay. You can summon characters from across the Fire Emblem universe, and develop your Heroes’ abilities and take them to new heights. Stay tuned with TechonCodex for more updates.

For latest tech news and updates follow TechnoCodex on FacebookTwitter, Google+. Also, if you like our efforts, consider sharing this story with your friends, this will encourage us to bring more exciting updates for you.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments
Loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

TechnoCodex