How to watch The Bad Batch and stream new Star Wars animated series online

0

Strap in for an action-packed romp through the galaxy with Clone Force 99, as Hunter and his motley crew of genetically-enhanced clone troopers break free from the shackles of Admiral Tarkin and learn their place in the new order in the immediate aftermath of the Clone War. Read on as we explain below how to watch The Bad Batch online with Disney Plus this week.

How to watch The Bad Batch online

Premiere date: Tuesday, May 4

New episodes: every Friday at 12am midnight PT / 3am ET / 8am BST

Cast: Dee Bradley Baker, Ming-Na Wen, Stephen Stanton, Andrew Kishino

Director: Brad Rau

Stream Bad Batch on Disney Plus from just $7.99/£7.99/AU$11.99 a month

Each member of the experimental squad – an experiment that didn’t foster anywhere near enough obedience for Tarkin’s liking – has their own unique and extraordinary ability. 

FOLLOW US ON GOOGLE NEWS

 

Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! TechnoCodex is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – [email protected]. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.