Pokemon Go: Shiny Rayquaza returning this week

0

While the Armored Mewtwo is leaving the Pokemon Go in a few days, a new Legendary Pokemon is going to return in the raids. This new Legendary Pokemon is Rayquaza who is returning to the raids beginning Wednesday, July 31. Surprisingly, during this period of time, players will also have the first chance to capture its Shiny form. 

As for the time, the Legendary Rayquaza will begin appearing in five-star Raids at 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST and will remain in the game until the same time on September 2. This is more than enough to catch and add this Pokemon in your collection. As for its Shiny version, similar to most of the Shiny form of Pokemon, this will also appear very often in the wild. As for its appearance, the Shiny version of the Legendary has black scales rather than green ones.

Coming to important course, to catch Rayquaza, you’ll first need to team up with other players in-person and defeat it in battle. As for this legendary Pokemon, Rayquaza is a dual Dragon/Flying Pokemon, which makes it particularly responsive to Ice-types such as Mamoswine, Lapras, and Weavile. To defeat Rayquaza, you can try Rock, Fairy, and other Dragon Pokemon against Rayquaza in battle. To get more details over this legendary Pokemon, you can refer to the Pokemon Go website.

For the latest tech news and updates, Install TechnoCodex App and follow us on Facebook and TwitterAlso, if you like our efforts, consider sharing this story with your friends, this will encourage us to bring more exciting updates for you.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments
Loading...

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

TechnoCodex